Second Katie Grand Collection for Hogan

Hey Guys!

So I’m sorry that I haven’t posted anything in a long time. I’ve been really busy with school work as I am in my second year of IB. Anyway, I wanted to talk to you guys about Katie Grand’s second collaboration with the Italian shoe brand, Hogan. I personally purchased a pair of sneakers from the first collection and stopped by my local Tod’s store here in Geneva to check out the new collection. I honestly fell in love with every single model which the sales associate brought out to show me. I have not yet decided which shoe I will be purchasing for this collection but, it will be a difficult choice. The majority of the shoes are in navy, grey and black. There are however, some with tiger prints combined with pink. I personally am a huge fan of navy, grey and black since, I basically live in those colors but, the other options are gorgeous as well. There are many different models in this collection, such as sneakers, loafers or even oxfords. I’ve attached the photos of my favorite styles below. Let me know what you think!

Sarah

 

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

