The Great Gatsby

Leonardo DiCarprio

Leonardo DiCaprio as Jay Gatsby

After having read “The Great Gatsby” by F. Scott Fitzgerald, I was informed that a new movie was being realised. I really loved the book and read it very quickly. The trailer was amazing and I really want to watch it! Plus Leo is playing Jay Gatsby! The movie is going to be released this year and will hopefully be a big success. I did not have a favourite character as I was reading the book because each character had many flaws. My least favourite character was Daisy, she was just so annoying and is the reason for Jay Gatsby dying!(spoiler alert)…

 

Leave a Reply

