Eating in the Woods

Outfit of the Night

Outfit of the Night

Before the title of this post scares you, “The Woods” is the name of a restaurant. This restaurant is located in the Intercontinental Hotel in Geneva, Switzerland. I have personally never had a worse meal in my life! I ordered scallop carpaccio, what I received was completely…inedible. Ugh, it was just so bad. Anyway, we went to “The Woods” just for a relaxed evening but, I wanted to share my outfit with you guys! More posts coming soon!

What am I Wearing:

GAP White T-Shirt(boring, I know)

IKKS Black Leggings

Eleven Paris Grey Dress(available in France)

Eleven Paris Military Jacket(available in France)

Hallhuber Navy Beanie(only available in Germany)

Leave a Reply

